Tilsette

AC1

Anne Cathrine Enstad

Kontorsjef/bookingansvarlig
anne.enstad@vossvind.no

Stian1

Stian Overå

Dagleg Leiar
stian.overa@vossvind.no

Astrid small

Astrid Lemme

Resepsjon- & sportsansvarlig
astrid.lemme@vossvind.no

Bart small

Barton Hardie

Hovudinstruktør
bart.hardie@vossvind.no

Axel Gran

Instruktør


Bart Hoojien

Instruktør / teknisk sjef


Siv Grande

Freelance / resepsjonist


Eirik Syversen

Freelance / Instruktør


Amber Forte

Freelance / Instruktør
amberfortecoach@gmail.com

Espen Fadnes

Freelance / Instruktør


Espen Wigemyr

Freelance / Instruktør


Kaia Magnusson Lydvo

Freelance / Resepsjonist


Carina Kvamme

Freelance / Instruktør


Trude F Froydis Asp Ormasen

Trude Sviggum

Freelance / instruktør
trudesviggum@hotmail.com

Delphine

Delphine Huet

Freelance / resepsjonist


Jarle Hus

Freelance / Instruktør


Kenny F Froydis Asp Ormasen

Kenny André Soldal

Freelance / Instruktør
kenny.soldal@vossvind.no

Ignacio F Froydis Asp Ormasen

Ignacio Martinez

Freelance / Instruktør
ignacio.martinez@vossvind.no

20151030 171218

Rune Aspvik

Freelance / Instruktør
rune@skybum.no
90202756

Petter F Froydis Asp Ormasen

Petter Stensvold

Freelance / instruktør


Henning F Froydis Asp Ormasen

Henning Hegbom

Freelance / instruktør


S0280641

Kristian Moxnes

Freelance / instruktør
kristmox@gmail.com

DSCF0561

Helene Bjørnø

Freelance / resepsjonist & instruktør