Employees

AC1

Anne Cathrine Enstad

Kontorsjef/bookingansvarlig
anne.enstad@vossvind.no

Stian1

Stian Overå

Dagleg Leiar
stian.overa@vossvind.no

Astrid small

Astrid Lemme

Resepsjon- & sportsansvarlig
astrid.lemme@vossvind.no

Ignacio F Froydis Asp Ormasen

Ignacio Martinez

Hovudinstruktør
ignacio.martinez@vossvind.no

Joachim Staal Ansattbilde

Joachim Staal

Salssjef
joachim@vossvind.no
95446500

Bart small

Barton Hardie

Instruktør
bart.hardie@vossvind.no

20151030 171218

Rune Aspvik

Instruktør
rune@skybum.no
90202756

Kenny F Froydis Asp Ormasen

Kenny André Soldal

Freelance / Instruktør
kenny.soldal@vossvind.no

Trude F Froydis Asp Ormasen

Trude Sviggum

Freelance / instruktør
trudesviggum@hotmail.com

Petter F Froydis Asp Ormasen

Petter Stensvold

Freelance / instruktør


Henning F Froydis Asp Ormasen

Henning Hegbom

Freelance / instruktør


S0280641

Kristian Moxnes

Freelance / instruktør
kristmox@gmail.com

DSCF0577

Emelie Waag

Freelance / resepsjonist
emelie.waag@vossvind.no

Kathrine F Froydis Asp Ormasen

Kathrine Gundersen

Freelance / resepsjonist


DSCF0561

Helene Bjørnø

Freelance / resepsjonist & instruktør


Delphine

Delphine Huet

Freelance / resepsjonist


Axel Gran

Instruktør


Siv Grande

Freelance / resepsjonist


Bart Hoojien

Freelance / Instruktør


Amber Forte

Freelance / Instruktør


Jarle Hus

Freelance / Instruktør